GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE-MANDAPETA

IQAC - COMMITTEE- 2023-24

1.Chairman : Dr.T.K.V.Srinivasa Rao Principal.

2.Coordinator: Sri A.Ananda Rao

CRITERION-I: CURRICULAR ASPECTS.

In charge : Sri N S V Kiran Kumar

Member : Sri J Veerraju

Member :Sri CH Abhinay

CRITERION-II: TEACHING -LEARNING AND EVALUATION

In charge : Sri CH Thrinadha

Member : Sri CH Dilip Kumar

Member :Sri N.Rajesh

CRITERION-III: RESEARCH, INNOVATION AND EXTENSION

In charge : Sri N Gopala Krishna

Member : Dr.M Madhu Kumar

Member :Sri S Rambabu

CRITERION-IV: INFRASTRUCTURE AND LEARNING RESOURCES

In charge : Dr.K Srinivasa Rao

Member : Sri B Srikanth

CRITERION-V: STUDENT SUPPORT AND PROGRESSION

In charge : Dr.J Nehru Naik

Member : Sri N Veeranjaneyulu

Member :Sri S Ramakrishna

CRITERION-VI: GOVERNANCE, LEADERSHIP AND MANAGEMENT

In charge : Sri K.Babu Rao

Member : Sri G Chanti Babu

Member :Smt.K Santha Kumari

CRITERION-VII: INSTITUTIONAL VALUES AND BEST PRACTICES.

In charge : Sri P Venkanna

Member : Sri K Sundara Rao PRINCIPAL